ANOTHER LONG NIGHT OUT - Music Minus One - No Piano


ANOTHER LONG NIGHT OUT - Music Minus One - No Piano

8.99 10.89

This is the full "Another Long Night Out" album with NO PIANO in the mix so you can listen to just the band track or play along and record on all 11 tracks. These tracks are non-compressed/non-mastered high resolution 320kbps mp3 files so you can load them into your iPod or to Logic, ProTools or any other DAW. Piano melody and chord charts to all the songs are available HERE for FREE.

Add To Cart

ALNO "Minus Minus One - PIANO" includes the following tracks:

1. "City Lights" NO PIANO

2. "Fullerton Ave." NO PIANO

3. "Beyond The Frontier" NO PIANO

4. "Heroes Of The Dawn" NO PIANO

5. "Beautiful Liar" NO PIANO

6. "Double Exposure" NO PIANO

7. "Twilight" NO PIANO (except on the intro)

8. "Horizon" NO PIANO

9. "Alone With You" NO PIANO

10. "Long Night Out" NO PIANO

11. "Changing Tides" NO PIANO

Download all the CHARTS for FREE.