Another Long Night Out - Music Minus One - No DRUMS


Another Long Night Out - Music Minus One - No DRUMS

8.99 10.89

This is the full "Another Long Night Out" album with NO DRUMS in the mix so you (as a drummer) can play along or record on all 11 tracks. These tracks are non-compressed/non-mastered high resolution 320kbps mp3 files so you can load them into your iPod or to Logic, ProTools or any other DAW. Master Rhythm and Drum charts to all the songs are available HERE for FREE. *Note: There is hi-hat in the mix of "Fullerton Ave." All other songs have no drums at all.

Add To Cart

ALNO "Minus Minus One - DRUMS" includes the following tracks:

1. "City Lights" NO DRUMS

2. "Fullerton Ave." NO DRUMS (*note: hi-hat is in this mix)

3. "Beyond The Frontier" NO DRUMS

4. "Heroes Of The Dawn" NO DRUMS

5. "Beautiful Liar" NO DRUMS

6. "Double Exposure" NO DRUMS

7. "Twilight" NO DRUMS

8. "Horizon" NO DRUMS

9. "Alone With You" NO DRUMS

10. "Long Night Out" NO DRUMS

11. "Changing Tides" NO DRUMS

Download all the CHARTS for FREE.